Trade Fairs & Seminars

 
 
 
 
  • Shenzhen International Trade Fair for Apparel Fabrics and Accessories

    Shenzhen International Trade Fair for Apparel Fabrics and Accessories

    Thu, 04.07.2019, 09:30 - Sat, 06.07.2019, 17:30 Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center

    Trade fair, Seminar

    Intertextile Pavilion Shenzhen is one of the most cost-effective solutions to stay ahead of your competition. The Pavilion attracts key industry players to do business in the heart of China’s textile manufacturing region.You will have the opportunity to meet with high quality international textile suppliers and connect with garment manufacturers in the rapidly growing region.

  • Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2019

    Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2019

    Mon, 19.08.2019, 10:00 - Wed, 21.08.2019, 18:00 Toronto

    Trade fair

    World-class Education and Inspiration is at the core of ATSC 2019!

  • Apparel Textile Sourcing Montreal 2019

    Apparel Textile Sourcing Montreal 2019

    Fri, 23.08.2019, 10:00 - 16:00 Montreal

    Trade fair

    Meet the best of the best key international suppliers and manufacturers in an intimate hotel setting that gets real business done.

  • World Ethical Apparel Roundtable 2019

    World Ethical Apparel Roundtable 2019

    Mon, 07.10.2019, 08:00 - Tue, 08.10.2019, 17:00

    Seminar

    A sustainable business conference to share examples of leadership with the entire North American apparel and textile industry.

 
 

Events-Archiv

  • Techtextil

    Techtextil

    Tue, 14.05.2019 - Fri, 17.05.2019 Frankfurt

    Trade fair

    International exhibitors will be presenting the entire spectrum of technical textiles, functional apparel textiles and textile technologies at Techtextil in Frankfurt am Main

  • 2019 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring), Shaoxing China

    2019 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring), Shaoxing China

    Mon, 06.05.2019, 08:30 - Wed, 08.05.2019, 16:30 Shaoxing, China

    Trade fair

    Keqiao Textile Expo is the only professional expo located in a producing as well as a distributing center for textiles in China.

  • 125th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    125th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Wed, 01.05.2019, 09:30 - Sun, 05.05.2019, 18:00 Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

    Trade fair

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

  • 1st Humen Trade Fair for Apparel Fabrics and Accessories

    1st Humen Trade Fair for Apparel Fabrics and Accessories

    Thu, 25.04.2019, 09:00 - Sat, 27.04.2019, 17:30 Humen Guangdong, China

    Trade fair

    The fair is focusing on helping different kinds of brands to source fabrics and accessories of high level, provide one-stop fabric solution and improve the core competencies of the textile supply chain.

  • CHINA INTERDYE 2019

    CHINA INTERDYE 2019

    Wed, 10.04.2019 - Fri, 12.04.2019 Shanghai

    Trade fair, Seminar

    The 19th China International Dye Industry, Pigments and Textile Chemicals Exhibition is the global largest specialized exhibition in dye-chem industry

  • Global Textile and Apparel Supply Chain Conference 2019 - Ho Chi Minh Summit

    Global Textile and Apparel Supply Chain Conference 2019 - Ho Chi Minh Summit

    Tue, 09.04.2019 - Fri, 12.04.2019 Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

    Seminar

    Global Textile and Apparel Supply Chain Conference (TASCC) is an international industry conference committed to the cooperation and collaborative innovation in textile supply chain.

  • INDO LEATHER & FOOTWEAR EXPO 2019

    INDO LEATHER & FOOTWEAR EXPO 2019

    Thu, 04.04.2019, 10:00 - Sat, 06.04.2019, 19:00 Jakarta

    Trade fair, Seminar

    Anual Exhibitions of the premier leather, footwear & garment industry in Indonesia

  • Sustainable Textile: Green and Responsible Supply Chain

    Sustainable Textile: Green and Responsible Supply Chain

    Tue, 02.04.2019, 08:30 - 16:30 Bandung

    Seminar

    A TESTEX seminar on how to achieve sustainability in the textile sector

  • Indo Intertex 2019

    Indo Intertex 2019

    Thu, 28.03.2019, 10:00 - Sat, 30.03.2019, 18:00 Jakarta

    Trade fair

    Annual national textile, garments, machineries and textile printing exhibition in Indonesia which held in Jakarta

  • Seoul Int'l Sourcing Fair

    Seoul Int'l Sourcing Fair

    Thu, 21.03.2019, 10:00 - Sat, 23.03.2019, 18:00 Seoul

    Trade fair

    Korea’s largest premium corporate gift and homeware show.

  • APLF Leather & Materials+

    APLF Leather & Materials+

    Wed, 13.03.2019, 09:00 - Fri, 15.03.2019, 18:00

    Trade fair, Seminar

    APLF is the world’s leading leather trade show where a huge range of leather and components can be found.

  • Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics Spring 2019

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics Spring 2019

    Tue, 12.03.2019 - Thu, 14.03.2019 Shanghai

    Trade fair, Seminar

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics is a comprehensive platform to showcase apparel fabrics and accessories.

  • Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter

    Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter

    Mon, 14.01.2019, 09:30 - Thu, 17.01.2019, 18:00 Hong Kong

    Trade fair

    A presence at Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter, Asia's largest fashion event, brings exhibitors to the attention of literally thousands of buyers.

  • Heimtextil 2019

    Heimtextil 2019

    Tue, 08.01.2019, 09:00 - Fri, 11.01.2019, 17:00 Frankfurt am Main

    Trade fair, Seminar

    Heimtextil is the biggest international trade fair for home and contract textiles

  • 2018 China Textile Innovation Conference

    2018 China Textile Innovation Conference

    Tue, 11.12.2018, 09:00 - 16:30 Beijing

    Seminar

    TESTEX will make a presentation in the innovation forum. We will lead you to the new perspective how to take advantage of sustainable certifications to implement innovation.

  • International Sourcing Expo Australia

    International Sourcing Expo Australia

    Tue, 20.11.2018, 10:00 - Thu, 22.11.2018, 17:00 Melbourne

    Trade fair

    Australia's leading sourcing expo for the apparel, accessories and textile industry. The ultimate professional platform for international sourcing, learning and networking.

  • 124th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    124th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Wed, 31.10.2018, 09:30 - Sun, 04.11.2018, 18:00 China Import and Export Fair Complex

    Trade fair

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

  • AAFA Executive Think Tank in Hong Kong

    AAFA Executive Think Tank in Hong Kong

    Wed, 24.10.2018, 08:30 - 18:30 Hong Kong

    Trade fair, Seminar

    AAFA's annual executive forum in Hong Kong is attended by senior level retail, apparel, footwear, accessory, and fashion executives that are intent on learning and leading with the latest available tools.

  • 5th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    5th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    Wed, 17.10.2018, 08:30 - Fri, 19.10.2018, 17:00 Jiangsu, China

    Trade fair

    Shengze has great industry and market advantage in textiles and is famous as the traditional silk town and fabric production base in China.

  • WEAR 2018

    WEAR 2018

    Mon, 01.10.2018, 08:00 - Tue, 02.10.2018, 17:00 Metro Toronto Convention Centre

    Seminar

    World Ethical apparel Roundtable 2018, a sustainable business conference to share examples of leadership with the entire North American apparel and textile industry.

This website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Data Protection Statement
Corina Bauer

Corina Bauer
Administration Officer

Get in touch with me

 

PROVEN SINCE 1846

Find us on:

LinkedIn
Xing
Twitter
Youtube
 
 
 

© 2018 TESTEX AG. All rights reserved