Trade Fairs & Seminars

 
 
 
 
  • NRCE Stores Asia Expo

    Thu, 09.08.2018, 08:00 - Fri, 10.08.2018, 17:00 Pasay City

    Trade fair

    The NRCE is the biggest and most important event in the Philippine retail industry, as it draws together over 800 retailer owners, top-level retail executives, and industry suppliers.

    NRCE Stores Asia Expo

    8/18

  • Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2018

    Mon, 20.08.2018, 10:00 - Wed, 22.08.2018, 18:00 The International Centre - Toronto

    Trade fair

    A comprehensive apparel, textile and fashion trade show and conference with hundreds of apparel and textile manufacturers from around the world

    Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2018

    8/18

  • Intertextile Shanghai Home Textile Autumn

    Mon, 27.08.2018, 09:00 - Thu, 30.08.2018, 19:00 Shanghai, China

    Trade fair

    Intertextile Shanghai Home Textiles is the leading home textiles fair in Asia.

    Intertextile Shanghai Home Textile Autumn

    8/18

  • All China Leather Exhibition

    Wed, 29.08.2018, 09:30 - Fri, 31.08.2018, 15:30 Shanghai, China

    Trade fair

    The Biggest and Most Important Leather Trade Fair in China

    All China Leather Exhibition

    8/18

  • WEAR 2018

    Mon, 01.10.2018, 08:00 - Tue, 02.10.2018, 17:00 Metro Toronto Convention Centre

    Seminar

    World Ethical apparel Roundtable 2018, a sustainable business conference to share examples of leadership with the entire North American apparel and textile industry.

    WEAR 2018

    10/18

 
 

Events-Archiv

  • 2018 TESTEX Seminar (Hangzhou)

    Fri, 18.05.2018, 09:30 - 16:30 Hangzhou, China

    Seminar

    Build sustainable supply chain. Occupy ecological textile consumption market

    2018 TESTEX Seminar (Hangzhou)

    5/18

  • 2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring)

    Sun, 06.05.2018, 08:30 - Tue, 08.05.2018, 16:30 Keqiao, Zhejiang, China

    Trade fair

    Keqiao Textile Expo is the only professional expo located in a producing as well as a distributing center for textiles in China.

    2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring)

    5/18

  • Indo Leather & Footwear EXPO 2018

    Thu, 03.05.2018, 09:00 - Sat, 05.05.2018, 18:00 Jakarta, Indonesia

    Trade fair

    The 13th International Exhibition on Leather and Footwear industry, machinery, manufacturing technologies, materials and services.

     Indo Leather & Footwear EXPO 2018

    5/18

  • 123rd China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Tue, 01.05.2018, 09:30 - Sat, 05.05.2018, 18:00 China Import and Export Fair Complex

    Trade fair

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

    123rd China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    5/18

  • The Key to Confidence - Building Customer Trust with OEKO-TEX® Now

    Wed, 25.04.2018, 08:30 Malaysia

    Seminar

    TESTEX aims to provide comprehensive information about the OEKO-TEX® product portfolio that supports sustainable textile and garment value chains

    The Key to Confidence - Building Customer Trust with OEKO-TEX® Now

    4/18

  • Manila Fame 2018

    Thu, 19.04.2018, 09:00 - Sat, 21.04.2018, 19:00 Manila

    Trade fair

    Considered as the country's premier design and lifestyle event, Manila FAME is a bi-annual showcase of craftsmanship, design innovation, and artisanship in Philippine product.

    Manila Fame 2018

    4/18

  • China Interdye 2018

    Wed, 11.04.2018 - Fri, 13.04.2018 Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center

    Trade fair

    The 18th China International Dye Industry, Pigments and Textile Chemicals Exhibition is the global largest specialized exhibition in dye-chem industry

    China Interdye 2018

    4/18

  • INDO INTERTEX 2018

    Wed, 04.04.2018, 09:00 - Sat, 07.04.2018, 18:00 Jakarta, Indonesia

    Trade fair

    The 16th International Textile and Garment Machinery and Accessories Exhibition

     INDO INTERTEX 2018

    4/18

  • APLF Leather & Materials+

    Wed, 14.03.2018, 09:00 - Fri, 16.03.2018, 18:00 Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

    Trade fair, Seminar

    APLF is the world’s leading leather trade show where material trends, tanneries and machinery suppliers can be found.

    APLF Leather & Materials+

    3/18

  • Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics Spring 2018

    Wed, 14.03.2018 - Fri, 16.03.2018 Shanghai - National Exhibition and Convention Center

    Trade fair, Seminar

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics is a comprehensive platform to showcase apparel fabrics and accessories. It is currently one of the biggest and most comprehensive apparel fabric and accessories exhibitions in the world.

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics Spring 2018

    3/18

  • Philippines International Furniture Show 2018

    Thu, 08.03.2018, 09:30 - Sat, 10.03.2018, 19:30 Manila

    Trade fair

    A show dedicated to the talent and craftsmanship of Filipinos

    Philippines International Furniture Show 2018

    3/18

  • MUNICH FABRIC START

    Tue, 30.01.2018, 09:30 - Thu, 01.02.2018, 16:00 MOC Munich Order Center

    Trade fair, Seminar

    The MUNICH FABRIC START is one of the leading textile trade fairs for the fashion and garment indstry in Europe.

    MUNICH FABRIC START

    1/18

  • Seminar on “Evolving Standards of Chemical Management”

    Thu, 25.01.2018, 07:30 - 10:00 Clothing Industry Training Authority (CITA)

    Seminar

    With the raising concerns on the use of hazardous substances in textile industry and wastewater discharged from manufacturing plants, many fashion brands and testing labs have developed their own chemical standards on textile and apparel products.

    Seminar on “Evolving Standards of Chemical Management”

    1/18

  • Heimtextil 2018

    Tue, 09.01.2018, 09:00 - Fri, 12.01.2018, 17:00 Frankfurt am Main

    Trade fair

    International Trade Fair for Home and Contract Textiles

    Heimtextil 2018

    1/18

  • International Sourcing Expo Australia

    Tue, 14.11.2017, 10:00 - Thu, 16.11.2017, 17:00 Sydney

    Trade fair

    Australia's leading sourcing expo for the apparel, accessories and textile industry. The ultimate professional platform for international sourcing, learning and networking.

    International Sourcing Expo Australia

    11/17

  • World Ethical Apparel Roundtable 2017

    Mon, 13.11.2017, 08:00 - Tue, 14.11.2017, 18:00 Toronto

    Seminar

    A sustainable business conference to share examples of leadership with the entire North American apparel and textile industry.

    World Ethical Apparel Roundtable 2017

    11/17

  • Shanghai International Nonwovens Exhibition

    Wed, 08.11.2017, 09:00 - Fri, 10.11.2017, 15:00 Shanghai

    Trade fair

    Starting from 1986, Shanghai International Nonwovens Conference & Exhibition (SINCE) has become the largest and most important nonwovens exhibition in Asia region.

    Shanghai International Nonwovens Exhibition

    11/17

  • 122nd China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Tue, 31.10.2017, 09:30 - Sat, 04.11.2017, 18:00 Guangzhou, China

    Trade fair

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

    122nd China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    10/17

  • Sustainability Seminar Taipei

    Tue, 17.10.2017, 11:00 Taiwan

    Seminar

    The seminar will provide comprehensive information about the OEKO-TEX® STANDARD 100, STeP®, ECO PASSPORT and limit values as well as the impact of OEKO-TEX® certification on international business.

    Sustainability Seminar Taipei

    10/17

  • 4th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    Mon, 16.10.2017, 09:00 - Wed, 18.10.2017, 16:30 Shengze, China

    Trade fair

    Shengze has great industry cluster advantage and is the largest producing base of textiles in China.

    4th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    10/17

This website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Data Protection Statement
Corina Bauer

Corina Bauer
Administration Officer

Get in touch with me

 

PROVEN SINCE 1846

Find us on:

LinkedIn
Xing
Twitter
Youtube
 
 
 

© 2018 TESTEX AG. All rights reserved