Trade Fairs & Seminars

 
 
 
 
  • 5th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    5th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    Wed, 17.10.2018, 08:30 - Fri, 19.10.2018, 17:00 Jiangsu, China

    Trade fair

    Shengze has great industry and market advantage in textiles and is famous as the traditional silk town and fabric production base in China.

  • AAFA Executive Think Tank in Hong Kong

    AAFA Executive Think Tank in Hong Kong

    Wed, 24.10.2018, 08:30 - 18:30 Hong Kong

    Trade fair, Seminar

    AAFA's annual executive forum in Hong Kong is attended by senior level retail, apparel, footwear, accessory, and fashion executives that are intent on learning and leading with the latest available tools.

  • 124th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    124th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Wed, 31.10.2018, 09:30 - Sun, 04.11.2018, 18:00 China Import and Export Fair Complex

    Trade fair

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

 
 

Events-Archiv

  • 5th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    5th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    Wed, 17.10.2018, 08:30 - Fri, 19.10.2018, 17:00 Jiangsu, China

    Trade fair

    Shengze has great industry and market advantage in textiles and is famous as the traditional silk town and fabric production base in China.

  • WEAR 2018

    WEAR 2018

    Mon, 01.10.2018, 08:00 - Tue, 02.10.2018, 17:00 Metro Toronto Convention Centre

    Seminar

    World Ethical apparel Roundtable 2018, a sustainable business conference to share examples of leadership with the entire North American apparel and textile industry.

  • Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics – Autumn Edition

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics – Autumn Edition

    Thu, 27.09.2018 - Sat, 29.09.2018 Shanghai

    Trade fair

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics is a comprehensive platform to showcase your supreme apparel fabrics and accessories.

  • 2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Autumn)

    2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Autumn)

    Wed, 19.09.2018, 08:30 - Fri, 21.09.2018, 17:00 Keqiao, Zhejiang, China

    Trade fair

    Keqiao Textile Expo is the only professional expo located in a producing as well as a distributing center for textiles in China.

  • 34th Jiangsu Dyestuffs and Auxiliaries Annual Seminar

    34th Jiangsu Dyestuffs and Auxiliaries Annual Seminar

    Mon, 17.09.2018, 08:30 - Tue, 18.09.2018, 17:00 Jiangsu, China

    Seminar

    TESTEX will co-organize Jiangsu Dyestuffs and Auxiliaries Seminar

  • Fashion Summit 2018

    Fashion Summit 2018

    Thu, 06.09.2018, 09:30 - Fri, 07.09.2018, 17:30 Hong Kong

    Trade fair, Seminar

    The Hong Kong Fashion Summit, Asia's sustainable fashion event

  • SPINEXPO Shanghai

    SPINEXPO Shanghai

    Tue, 04.09.2018, 09:00 - Thu, 06.09.2018, 16:00 Shanghai

    Trade fair

    An international creative fair for fibres, yarns, knitwear & knitted fabrics.

  • All China Leather Exhibition

    All China Leather Exhibition

    Wed, 29.08.2018, 09:30 - Fri, 31.08.2018, 15:30 Shanghai, China

    Trade fair

    The Biggest and Most Important Leather Trade Fair in China

  • Intertextile Shanghai Home Textile Autumn

    Intertextile Shanghai Home Textile Autumn

    Mon, 27.08.2018, 09:00 - Thu, 30.08.2018, 19:00 Shanghai, China

    Trade fair

    Intertextile Shanghai Home Textiles is the leading home textiles fair in Asia.

  • Philippine Garment Industry & Fabric Expo 2018

    Philippine Garment Industry & Fabric Expo 2018

    Thu, 23.08.2018, 10:00 - Sun, 26.08.2018, 14:00 Pasay City, Philippines

    Trade fair

    For companies in search of market diversification, Philippines is a very promising market opportunity!

  • Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2018

    Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2018

    Mon, 20.08.2018, 10:00 - Wed, 22.08.2018, 18:00 The International Centre - Toronto

    Trade fair

    A comprehensive apparel, textile and fashion trade show and conference with hundreds of apparel and textile manufacturers from around the world

  • NRCE Stores Asia Expo

    NRCE Stores Asia Expo

    Thu, 09.08.2018, 08:00 - Fri, 10.08.2018, 17:00 Pasay City

    Trade fair

    The NRCE is the biggest and most important event in the Philippine retail industry, as it draws together over 800 retailer owners, top-level retail executives, and industry suppliers.

  • 2018 TESTEX Seminar (Hangzhou)

    2018 TESTEX Seminar (Hangzhou)

    Fri, 18.05.2018, 09:30 - 16:30 Hangzhou, China

    Seminar

    Build sustainable supply chain. Occupy ecological textile consumption market

  • 2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring)

    2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring)

    Sun, 06.05.2018, 08:30 - Tue, 08.05.2018, 16:30 Keqiao, Zhejiang, China

    Trade fair

    Keqiao Textile Expo is the only professional expo located in a producing as well as a distributing center for textiles in China.

  •  Indo Leather & Footwear EXPO 2018

    Indo Leather & Footwear EXPO 2018

    Thu, 03.05.2018, 09:00 - Sat, 05.05.2018, 18:00 Jakarta, Indonesia

    Trade fair

    The 13th International Exhibition on Leather and Footwear industry, machinery, manufacturing technologies, materials and services.

  • 123rd China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    123rd China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Tue, 01.05.2018, 09:30 - Sat, 05.05.2018, 18:00 China Import and Export Fair Complex

    Trade fair

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

  • The Key to Confidence - Building Customer Trust with OEKO-TEX® Now

    The Key to Confidence - Building Customer Trust with OEKO-TEX® Now

    Wed, 25.04.2018, 08:30 Malaysia

    Seminar

    TESTEX aims to provide comprehensive information about the OEKO-TEX® product portfolio that supports sustainable textile and garment value chains

  • Manila Fame 2018

    Manila Fame 2018

    Thu, 19.04.2018, 09:00 - Sat, 21.04.2018, 19:00 Manila

    Trade fair

    Considered as the country's premier design and lifestyle event, Manila FAME is a bi-annual showcase of craftsmanship, design innovation, and artisanship in Philippine product.

  • China Interdye 2018

    China Interdye 2018

    Wed, 11.04.2018 - Fri, 13.04.2018 Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center

    Trade fair

    The 18th China International Dye Industry, Pigments and Textile Chemicals Exhibition is the global largest specialized exhibition in dye-chem industry

  •  INDO INTERTEX 2018

    INDO INTERTEX 2018

    Wed, 04.04.2018, 09:00 - Sat, 07.04.2018, 18:00 Jakarta, Indonesia

    Trade fair

    The 16th International Textile and Garment Machinery and Accessories Exhibition

This website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Data Protection Statement
Corina Bauer

Corina Bauer
Administration Officer

Get in touch with me

 

PROVEN SINCE 1846

Find us on:

LinkedIn
Xing
Twitter
Youtube
 
 
 

© 2018 TESTEX AG. All rights reserved