무역 박람회 & 세미나

 
 
 
 
  • 1st Humen Trade Fair for Apparel Fabrics and Accessories

    1st Humen Trade Fair for Apparel Fabrics and Accessories

    Thu, 25.04.2019, 09:00 Uhr - Sat, 27.04.2019, 17:30 Uhr Humen Guangdong, China

    Exhibition

    The fair is focusing on helping different kinds of brands to source fabrics and accessories of high level, provide one-stop fabric solution and improve the core competencies of the textile supply chain.

  • 125th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    125th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Wed, 01.05.2019, 09:30 Uhr - Sun, 05.05.2019, 18:00 Uhr Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

    Exhibition

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

  • 2019 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring), Shaoxing China

    2019 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring), Shaoxing China

    Mon, 06.05.2019, 08:30 Uhr - Wed, 08.05.2019, 16:30 Uhr Shaoxing, China

    Exhibition

    Keqiao Textile Expo is the only professional expo located in a producing as well as a distributing center for textiles in China.

  • Techtextil

    Techtextil

    Tue, 14.05.2019 - Fri, 17.05.2019 Frankfurt

    Exhibition

    International exhibitors will be presenting the entire spectrum of technical textiles, functional apparel textiles and textile technologies at Techtextil in Frankfurt am Main

  • Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2019

    Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2019

    Mon, 19.08.2019, 10:00 Uhr - Wed, 21.08.2019, 18:00 Uhr Toronto

    Exhibition

    World-class Education and Inspiration is at the core of ATSC 2019!

  • Apparel Textile Sourcing Montreal 2019

    Apparel Textile Sourcing Montreal 2019

    Fri, 23.08.2019, 10:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr Montreal

    Exhibition

    Meet the best of the best key international suppliers and manufacturers in an intimate hotel setting that gets real business done.

  • World Ethical Apparel Roundtable 2019

    World Ethical Apparel Roundtable 2019

    Mon, 07.10.2019, 08:00 Uhr - Tue, 08.10.2019, 17:00 Uhr

    Seminar

    A sustainable business conference to share examples of leadership with the entire North American apparel and textile industry.

 
 

Events-Archiv

이 웹사이트는 쿠키를 사용합니다. 이 웹사이트를 사용함으로써 귀하는 쿠키의 사용에 동의하게 됩니다. 데이터 보호 정책

PROVEN SINCE 1846

우리를 찾을 수 있는

LinkedIn
Xing
Twitter
Youtube