무역 박람회 & 세미나

 
 
 
 
  • 2018 China Textile Innovation Conference

    2018 China Textile Innovation Conference

    Tue, 11.12.2018, 09:00 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr Beijing

    Seminar

    TESTEX will make a presentation in the innovation forum. We will lead you to the new perspective how to take advantage of sustainable certifications to implement innovation.

 
 

Events-Archiv

  • International Sourcing Expo Australia

    International Sourcing Expo Australia

    Tue, 20.11.2018, 10:00 Uhr - Thu, 22.11.2018, 17:00 Uhr Melbourne

    Exhibition

    Australia's leading sourcing expo for the apparel, accessories and textile industry. The ultimate professional platform for international sourcing, learning and networking.

  • 124th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    124th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Wed, 31.10.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Sun, 04.11.2018, 18:00 Uhr China Import and Export Fair Complex

    Exhibition

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

  • AAFA Executive Think Tank in Hong Kong

    AAFA Executive Think Tank in Hong Kong

    Wed, 24.10.2018, 08:30 Uhr - 18:30 Uhr Hong Kong

    Exhibition, Seminar

    AAFA's annual executive forum in Hong Kong is attended by senior level retail, apparel, footwear, accessory, and fashion executives that are intent on learning and leading with the latest available tools.

  • 5th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    5th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    Wed, 17.10.2018, 08:30 Uhr - Fri, 19.10.2018, 17:00 Uhr Jiangsu, China

    Exhibition

    Shengze has great industry and market advantage in textiles and is famous as the traditional silk town and fabric production base in China.

  • WEAR 2018

    WEAR 2018

    Mon, 01.10.2018, 08:00 Uhr - Tue, 02.10.2018, 17:00 Uhr Metro Toronto Convention Centre

    Seminar

    World Ethical apparel Roundtable 2018, a sustainable business conference to share examples of leadership with the entire North American apparel and textile industry.

  • Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics – Autumn Edition

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics – Autumn Edition

    Thu, 27.09.2018 - Sat, 29.09.2018 Shanghai

    Exhibition

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics is a comprehensive platform to showcase your supreme apparel fabrics and accessories.

  • 2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Autumn)

    2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Autumn)

    Wed, 19.09.2018, 08:30 Uhr - Fri, 21.09.2018, 17:00 Uhr Keqiao, Zhejiang, China

    Exhibition

    Keqiao Textile Expo is the only professional expo located in a producing as well as a distributing center for textiles in China.

  • 34th Jiangsu Dyestuffs and Auxiliaries Annual Seminar

    34th Jiangsu Dyestuffs and Auxiliaries Annual Seminar

    Mon, 17.09.2018, 08:30 Uhr - Tue, 18.09.2018, 17:00 Uhr Jiangsu, China

    Seminar

    TESTEX will co-organize Jiangsu Dyestuffs and Auxiliaries Seminar

  • Fashion Summit 2018

    Fashion Summit 2018

    Thu, 06.09.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Fri, 07.09.2018, 17:30 Uhr Hong Kong

    Exhibition, Seminar

    The Hong Kong Fashion Summit, Asia's sustainable fashion event

  • SPINEXPO Shanghai

    SPINEXPO Shanghai

    Tue, 04.09.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Thu, 06.09.2018, 16:00 Uhr Shanghai

    Exhibition

    An international creative fair for fibres, yarns, knitwear & knitted fabrics.

  • All China Leather Exhibition

    All China Leather Exhibition

    Wed, 29.08.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Fri, 31.08.2018, 15:30 Uhr Shanghai, China

    Exhibition

    The Biggest and Most Important Leather Trade Fair in China

  • Intertextile Shanghai Home Textile Autumn

    Intertextile Shanghai Home Textile Autumn

    Mon, 27.08.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Thu, 30.08.2018, 19:00 Uhr Shanghai, China

    Exhibition

    Intertextile Shanghai Home Textiles is the leading home textiles fair in Asia.

  • Philippine Garment Industry & Fabric Expo 2018

    Philippine Garment Industry & Fabric Expo 2018

    Thu, 23.08.2018, 10:00 Uhr - Sun, 26.08.2018, 14:00 Uhr Pasay City, Philippines

    Exhibition

    For companies in search of market diversification, Philippines is a very promising market opportunity!

  • Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2018

    Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2018

    Mon, 20.08.2018, 10:00 Uhr - Wed, 22.08.2018, 18:00 Uhr The International Centre - Toronto

    Exhibition

    A comprehensive apparel, textile and fashion trade show and conference with hundreds of apparel and textile manufacturers from around the world

  • NRCE Stores Asia Expo

    NRCE Stores Asia Expo

    Thu, 09.08.2018, 08:00 Uhr - Fri, 10.08.2018, 17:00 Uhr Pasay City

    Exhibition

    The NRCE is the biggest and most important event in the Philippine retail industry, as it draws together over 800 retailer owners, top-level retail executives, and industry suppliers.

  • 2018 TESTEX Seminar (Hangzhou)

    2018 TESTEX Seminar (Hangzhou)

    Fri, 18.05.2018, 09:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr Hangzhou, China

    Seminar

    Build sustainable supply chain. Occupy ecological textile consumption market

  • 2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring)

    2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring)

    Sun, 06.05.2018, 08:30 Uhr - Tue, 08.05.2018, 16:30 Uhr Keqiao, Zhejiang, China

    Exhibition

    Keqiao Textile Expo is the only professional expo located in a producing as well as a distributing center for textiles in China.

  •  Indo Leather & Footwear EXPO 2018

    Indo Leather & Footwear EXPO 2018

    Thu, 03.05.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Sat, 05.05.2018, 18:00 Uhr Jakarta, Indonesia

    Exhibition

    The 13th International Exhibition on Leather and Footwear industry, machinery, manufacturing technologies, materials and services.

  • 123rd China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    123rd China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Tue, 01.05.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Sat, 05.05.2018, 18:00 Uhr China Import and Export Fair Complex

    Exhibition

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

  • The Key to Confidence - Building Customer Trust with OEKO-TEX® Now

    The Key to Confidence - Building Customer Trust with OEKO-TEX® Now

    Wed, 25.04.2018, 08:30 Uhr Malaysia

    Seminar

    TESTEX aims to provide comprehensive information about the OEKO-TEX® product portfolio that supports sustainable textile and garment value chains

이 웹사이트는 쿠키를 사용합니다. 이 웹사이트를 사용함으로써 귀하는 쿠키의 사용에 동의하게 됩니다. 데이터 보호 정책

PROVEN SINCE 1846

우리를 찾을 수 있는

LinkedIn
Xing
Twitter
Youtube