Pameran Perdagangan & Seminar

 
 
 
 
 
 

Events-Archiv

  • Techtextil

    Techtextil

    Tue, 14.05.2019 - Fri, 17.05.2019 Frankfurt

    Exhibition

    International exhibitors will be presenting the entire spectrum of technical textiles, functional apparel textiles and textile technologies at Techtextil in Frankfurt am Main

  • 2019 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring), Shaoxing China

    2019 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring), Shaoxing China

    Mon, 06.05.2019, 08:30 o clock - Wed, 08.05.2019, 16:30 o clock Shaoxing, China

    Exhibition

    Keqiao Textile Expo is the only professional expo located in a producing as well as a distributing center for textiles in China.

  • 125th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    125th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Wed, 01.05.2019, 09:30 o clock - Sun, 05.05.2019, 18:00 o clock Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

    Exhibition

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

  • 1st Humen Trade Fair for Apparel Fabrics and Accessories

    1st Humen Trade Fair for Apparel Fabrics and Accessories

    Thu, 25.04.2019, 09:00 o clock - Sat, 27.04.2019, 17:30 o clock Humen Guangdong, China

    Exhibition

    The fair is focusing on helping different kinds of brands to source fabrics and accessories of high level, provide one-stop fabric solution and improve the core competencies of the textile supply chain.

  • CHINA INTERDYE 2019

    CHINA INTERDYE 2019

    Wed, 10.04.2019 - Fri, 12.04.2019 Shanghai

    Exhibition, Seminar

    The 19th China International Dye Industry, Pigments and Textile Chemicals Exhibition is the global largest specialized exhibition in dye-chem industry

  • Global Textile and Apparel Supply Chain Conference 2019 - Ho Chi Minh Summit

    Global Textile and Apparel Supply Chain Conference 2019 - Ho Chi Minh Summit

    Tue, 09.04.2019 - Fri, 12.04.2019 Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

    Seminar

    Global Textile and Apparel Supply Chain Conference (TASCC) is an international industry conference committed to the cooperation and collaborative innovation in textile supply chain.

  • INDO LEATHER & FOOTWEAR EXPO 2019

    INDO LEATHER & FOOTWEAR EXPO 2019

    Thu, 04.04.2019, 10:00 o clock - Sat, 06.04.2019, 19:00 o clock Jakarta

    Exhibition, Seminar

    Pameran internasional untuk mesin, teknologi pembuatan, bahan baku dan pelayanan untuk industri kulit dan alas kaki.

  • Sustainable Textile: Green and Responsible Supply Chain

    Sustainable Textile: Green and Responsible Supply Chain

    Tue, 02.04.2019, 08:30 o clock - 16:30 o clock Bandung

    Seminar

    A TESTEX seminar on how to achieve sustainability in the textile sector

  • Indo Intertex 2019

    Indo Intertex 2019

    Thu, 28.03.2019, 10:00 o clock - Sat, 30.03.2019, 18:00 o clock Jakarta

    Exhibition

    Pameran nasional tahunan untuk tekstil, garment, mesin tekstil dan printing tekstil di Indonesia, yang diadakan di Jakarta

  • Seoul Int'l Sourcing Fair

    Seoul Int'l Sourcing Fair

    Thu, 21.03.2019, 10:00 o clock - Sat, 23.03.2019, 18:00 o clock Seoul

    Exhibition

    Korea’s largest premium corporate gift and homeware show.

  • APLF Leather & Materials+

    APLF Leather & Materials+

    Wed, 13.03.2019, 09:00 o clock - Fri, 15.03.2019, 18:00 o clock

    Exhibition, Seminar

    APLF is the world’s leading leather trade show where a huge range of leather and components can be found.

  • Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics Spring 2019

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics Spring 2019

    Tue, 12.03.2019 - Thu, 14.03.2019 Shanghai

    Exhibition, Seminar

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics is a comprehensive platform to showcase apparel fabrics and accessories.

  • Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter

    Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter

    Mon, 14.01.2019, 09:30 o clock - Thu, 17.01.2019, 18:00 o clock Hong Kong

    Exhibition

    A presence at Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter, Asia's largest fashion event, brings exhibitors to the attention of literally thousands of buyers.

  • Heimtextil 2019

    Heimtextil 2019

    Tue, 08.01.2019, 09:00 o clock - Fri, 11.01.2019, 17:00 o clock Frankfurt am Main

    Exhibition, Seminar

    Heimtextil is the biggest international trade fair for home and contract textiles

  • 2018 China Textile Innovation Conference

    2018 China Textile Innovation Conference

    Tue, 11.12.2018, 09:00 o clock - 16:30 o clock Beijing

    Seminar

    TESTEX will make a presentation in the innovation forum. We will lead you to the new perspective how to take advantage of sustainable certifications to implement innovation.

  • International Sourcing Expo Australia

    International Sourcing Expo Australia

    Tue, 20.11.2018, 10:00 o clock - Thu, 22.11.2018, 17:00 o clock Melbourne

    Exhibition

    Australia's leading sourcing expo for the apparel, accessories and textile industry. The ultimate professional platform for international sourcing, learning and networking.

  • 124th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    124th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Wed, 31.10.2018, 09:30 o clock - Sun, 04.11.2018, 18:00 o clock China Import and Export Fair Complex

    Exhibition

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

  • AAFA Executive Think Tank in Hong Kong

    AAFA Executive Think Tank in Hong Kong

    Wed, 24.10.2018, 08:30 o clock - 18:30 o clock Hong Kong

    Exhibition, Seminar

    AAFA's annual executive forum in Hong Kong is attended by senior level retail, apparel, footwear, accessory, and fashion executives that are intent on learning and leading with the latest available tools.

  • 5th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    5th Jiangsu Shengze Textile Expo

    Wed, 17.10.2018, 08:30 o clock - Fri, 19.10.2018, 17:00 o clock Jiangsu, China

    Exhibition

    Shengze has great industry and market advantage in textiles and is famous as the traditional silk town and fabric production base in China.

  • WEAR 2018

    WEAR 2018

    Mon, 01.10.2018, 08:00 o clock - Tue, 02.10.2018, 17:00 o clock Metro Toronto Convention Centre

    Seminar

    World Ethical apparel Roundtable 2018, a sustainable business conference to share examples of leadership with the entire North American apparel and textile industry.

Laman ini menggunakan Cookies. Dengan menggunakan laman ini, berarti Anda telah menyetujui penggunaan dari Cookies. Pernyataan Perlindungan Data

PROVEN SINCE 1846

Temukan kami di:

LinkedIn
Xing
Twitter
Youtube