交易会 & 研讨会

 
 
 
 
 
 

Events-Archiv

  • 埃肯星火杯《印染助剂》暨江苏省印染助剂情报站第34届年会

    埃肯星火杯《印染助剂》暨江苏省印染助剂情报站第34届年会

    Mon, 17.09.2018, 08:30 Uhr - Tue, 18.09.2018, 17:00 Uhr Jiangsu, China

    Seminar

    TTESTEX协办

  • 時尚高峰 (香港) 2018

    時尚高峰 (香港) 2018

    Thu, 06.09.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Fri, 07.09.2018, 17:30 Uhr Hong Kong

    Exhibition, Seminar

    The Hong Kong Fashion Summit, Asia's sustainable fashion event

  • SPINEXPO纱线展秋季

    SPINEXPO纱线展秋季

    Tue, 04.09.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Thu, 06.09.2018, 16:00 Uhr Shanghai

    Exhibition

    纤维、纱线、针织品和针织面料产品的国际性展会

  • 中国国际皮革展

    中国国际皮革展

    Wed, 29.08.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Fri, 31.08.2018, 15:30 Uhr Shanghai, China

    Exhibition

    中国国际皮革展为世界各地的买家提供种类繁多的皮革、五金及配饰、制革工具、零件、机器和技术及商业服务等参展品与商机。

  • 中国国际家用纺织品及辅料(秋冬)博览会

    中国国际家用纺织品及辅料(秋冬)博览会

    Mon, 27.08.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Thu, 30.08.2018, 19:00 Uhr Shanghai, China

    Exhibition

    中国国际家用纺织及辅料博览会是业界最具影响力的展会之一。

  • Philippine Garment Industry & Fabric Expo 2018

    Philippine Garment Industry & Fabric Expo 2018

    Thu, 23.08.2018, 10:00 Uhr - Sun, 26.08.2018, 14:00 Uhr Pasay City, Philippines

    Exhibition

    For companies in search of market diversification, Philippines is a very promising market opportunity!

  • Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2018

    Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2018

    Mon, 20.08.2018, 10:00 Uhr - Wed, 22.08.2018, 18:00 Uhr The International Centre - Toronto

    Exhibition

    A comprehensive apparel, textile and fashion trade show and conference with hundreds of apparel and textile manufacturers from around the world

  • NRCE Stores Asia Expo

    NRCE Stores Asia Expo

    Thu, 09.08.2018, 08:00 Uhr - Fri, 10.08.2018, 17:00 Uhr Pasay City

    Exhibition

    The NRCE is the biggest and most important event in the Philippine retail industry, as it draws together over 800 retailer owners, top-level retail executives, and industry suppliers.

  • 2018 TESTEX Seminar (Hangzhou)

    2018 TESTEX Seminar (Hangzhou)

    Fri, 18.05.2018, 09:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr Hangzhou, China

    Seminar

    Build sustainable supply chain. Occupy ecological textile consumption market

  • 2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring)

    2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring)

    Sun, 06.05.2018, 08:30 Uhr - Tue, 08.05.2018, 16:30 Uhr Keqiao, Zhejiang, China

    Exhibition

    Keqiao Textile Expo is the only professional expo located in a producing as well as a distributing center for textiles in China.

  •  Indo Leather & Footwear EXPO 2018

    Indo Leather & Footwear EXPO 2018

    Thu, 03.05.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Sat, 05.05.2018, 18:00 Uhr Jakarta, Indonesia

    Exhibition

    The 13th International Exhibition on Leather and Footwear industry, machinery, manufacturing technologies, materials and services.

  • 123rd China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    123rd China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair)

    Tue, 01.05.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Sat, 05.05.2018, 18:00 Uhr China Import and Export Fair Complex

    Exhibition

    Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance and the greatest business turnover in China.

  • The Key to Confidence - Building Customer Trust with OEKO-TEX® Now

    The Key to Confidence - Building Customer Trust with OEKO-TEX® Now

    Wed, 25.04.2018, 08:30 Uhr Malaysia

    Seminar

    TESTEX aims to provide comprehensive information about the OEKO-TEX® product portfolio that supports sustainable textile and garment value chains

  • Manila Fame 2018

    Manila Fame 2018

    Thu, 19.04.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Sat, 21.04.2018, 19:00 Uhr Manila

    Exhibition

    Considered as the country's premier design and lifestyle event, Manila FAME is a bi-annual showcase of craftsmanship, design innovation, and artisanship in Philippine product.

  • China Interdye 2018

    China Interdye 2018

    Wed, 11.04.2018 - Fri, 13.04.2018 Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center

    Exhibition

    The 18th China International Dye Industry, Pigments and Textile Chemicals Exhibition is the global largest specialized exhibition in dye-chem industry

  •  INDO INTERTEX 2018

    INDO INTERTEX 2018

    Wed, 04.04.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Sat, 07.04.2018, 18:00 Uhr Jakarta, Indonesia

    Exhibition

    The 16th International Textile and Garment Machinery and Accessories Exhibition

  • APLF Leather & Materials+

    APLF Leather & Materials+

    Wed, 14.03.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Fri, 16.03.2018, 18:00 Uhr Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

    Exhibition, Seminar

    APLF is the world’s leading leather trade show where material trends, tanneries and machinery suppliers can be found.

  • Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics Spring 2018

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics Spring 2018

    Wed, 14.03.2018 - Fri, 16.03.2018 Shanghai - National Exhibition and Convention Center

    Exhibition, Seminar

    Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics is a comprehensive platform to showcase apparel fabrics and accessories. It is currently one of the biggest and most comprehensive apparel fabric and accessories exhibitions in the world.

  • Philippines International Furniture Show 2018

    Philippines International Furniture Show 2018

    Thu, 08.03.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Sat, 10.03.2018, 19:30 Uhr Manila

    Exhibition

    A show dedicated to the talent and craftsmanship of Filipinos

  • MUNICH FABRIC START

    MUNICH FABRIC START

    Tue, 30.01.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Thu, 01.02.2018, 16:00 Uhr MOC Munich Order Center

    Exhibition

    The MUNICH FABRIC START is one of the leading textile trade fairs for the fashion and garment indstry in Europe.

这个网站使用Cookies。通过使用这个网站,你同意Cookies的使用。 数据保护声明

PROVEN SINCE 1846

联系我们:

LinkedIn
Xing
WeChat
YOUKU
 
 
 

© 2018 年 瑞士纺织检定有限公司版权所有