交易会 & 研讨会

 
 
 
 
  •  亞太區皮革展

    亞太區皮革展

    Wed, 13.03.2019, 09:00 Uhr - Fri, 15.03.2019, 18:00 Uhr

    Exhibition, Seminar

    亞太區皮革展是全球首屈一指的皮革貿易展,展示各式各樣的皮革和配件。

 
 

Events-Archiv

  • 香港時裝節秋冬系列

    香港時裝節秋冬系列

    Mon, 14.01.2019, 09:30 Uhr - Thu, 17.01.2019, 18:00 Uhr Hong Kong

    Exhibition

    參與香港時裝秋冬系列這個亞洲區最大時尚盛會的企業、自然吸引成千上萬名買家的注目。

  • Heimtextil 2019

    Heimtextil 2019

    Tue, 08.01.2019, 09:00 Uhr - Fri, 11.01.2019, 17:00 Uhr Frankfurt am Main

    Exhibition, Seminar

    Heimtextil is the biggest international trade fair for home and contract textiles

  • 2018中国纺织创新年会

    2018中国纺织创新年会

    Tue, 11.12.2018, 09:00 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr Beijing

    Seminar

    TESTEX将在创新论坛中引领企业以全新的视角看待如何利用可持续认证来实现创新。

  • International Sourcing Expo Australia

    International Sourcing Expo Australia

    Tue, 20.11.2018, 10:00 Uhr - Thu, 22.11.2018, 17:00 Uhr Melbourne

    Exhibition

    Australia's leading sourcing expo for the apparel, accessories and textile industry. The ultimate professional platform for international sourcing, learning and networking.

  • 124届中国进出口商品交易会(广交会)

    124届中国进出口商品交易会(广交会)

    Wed, 31.10.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Sun, 04.11.2018, 18:00 Uhr China Import and Export Fair Complex

    Exhibition

    广交会是中国目前历史最长、规模最大、商品种类最全、到会采购商最多且成交效果最好的综合性国际贸易盛会。

  • AAFA Executive Think Tank in Hong Kong

    AAFA Executive Think Tank in Hong Kong

    Wed, 24.10.2018, 08:30 Uhr - 18:30 Uhr Hong Kong

    Exhibition, Seminar

    AAFA's annual executive forum in Hong Kong is attended by senior level retail, apparel, footwear, accessory, and fashion executives that are intent on learning and leading with the latest available tools.

  • 第五届江苏(盛泽)纺织品博览会

    第五届江苏(盛泽)纺织品博览会

    Wed, 17.10.2018, 08:30 Uhr - Fri, 19.10.2018, 17:00 Uhr Jiangsu, China

    Exhibition

    盛泽以中国传统的丝绸古镇和面料名都而闻名,其在纺织行业有着巨大的规模和市场优势。盛泽纺博会提供了一个帮助您与这个美丽小镇建立关联的良好机会。

  • WEAR 2018

    WEAR 2018

    Mon, 01.10.2018, 08:00 Uhr - Tue, 02.10.2018, 17:00 Uhr Metro Toronto Convention Centre

    Seminar

    World Ethical apparel Roundtable 2018, a sustainable business conference to share examples of leadership with the entire North American apparel and textile industry.

  • 中国国际纺织面料及辅料(秋冬)博览会

    中国国际纺织面料及辅料(秋冬)博览会

    Thu, 27.09.2018 - Sat, 29.09.2018 Shanghai

    Exhibition

    中国国际纺织面料及辅料博览会是目前规模最大之一的服装面料和辅料展览会

  • 2018中国绍兴柯桥国际纺织品博览会(秋)

    2018中国绍兴柯桥国际纺织品博览会(秋)

    Wed, 19.09.2018, 08:30 Uhr - Fri, 21.09.2018, 17:00 Uhr Keqiao, Zhejiang, China

    Exhibition

    柯桥纺博会,中国唯一的纺织品原产地和纺织品集散地专业展会。

  • 埃肯星火杯《印染助剂》暨江苏省印染助剂情报站第34届年会

    埃肯星火杯《印染助剂》暨江苏省印染助剂情报站第34届年会

    Mon, 17.09.2018, 08:30 Uhr - Tue, 18.09.2018, 17:00 Uhr Jiangsu, China

    Seminar

    TTESTEX协办

  • 時尚高峰 (香港) 2018

    時尚高峰 (香港) 2018

    Thu, 06.09.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Fri, 07.09.2018, 17:30 Uhr Hong Kong

    Exhibition, Seminar

    The Hong Kong Fashion Summit, Asia's sustainable fashion event

  • SPINEXPO纱线展秋季

    SPINEXPO纱线展秋季

    Tue, 04.09.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Thu, 06.09.2018, 16:00 Uhr Shanghai

    Exhibition

    纤维、纱线、针织品和针织面料产品的国际性展会

  • 中国国际皮革展

    中国国际皮革展

    Wed, 29.08.2018, 09:30 Uhr - Fri, 31.08.2018, 15:30 Uhr Shanghai, China

    Exhibition

    中国国际皮革展为世界各地的买家提供种类繁多的皮革、五金及配饰、制革工具、零件、机器和技术及商业服务等参展品与商机。

  • 中国国际家用纺织品及辅料(秋冬)博览会

    中国国际家用纺织品及辅料(秋冬)博览会

    Mon, 27.08.2018, 09:00 Uhr - Thu, 30.08.2018, 19:00 Uhr Shanghai, China

    Exhibition

    中国国际家用纺织及辅料博览会是业界最具影响力的展会之一。

  • Philippine Garment Industry & Fabric Expo 2018

    Philippine Garment Industry & Fabric Expo 2018

    Thu, 23.08.2018, 10:00 Uhr - Sun, 26.08.2018, 14:00 Uhr Pasay City, Philippines

    Exhibition

    For companies in search of market diversification, Philippines is a very promising market opportunity!

  • Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2018

    Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada 2018

    Mon, 20.08.2018, 10:00 Uhr - Wed, 22.08.2018, 18:00 Uhr The International Centre - Toronto

    Exhibition

    A comprehensive apparel, textile and fashion trade show and conference with hundreds of apparel and textile manufacturers from around the world

  • NRCE Stores Asia Expo

    NRCE Stores Asia Expo

    Thu, 09.08.2018, 08:00 Uhr - Fri, 10.08.2018, 17:00 Uhr Pasay City

    Exhibition

    The NRCE is the biggest and most important event in the Philippine retail industry, as it draws together over 800 retailer owners, top-level retail executives, and industry suppliers.

  • 2018 TESTEX Seminar (Hangzhou)

    2018 TESTEX Seminar (Hangzhou)

    Fri, 18.05.2018, 09:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr Hangzhou, China

    Seminar

    Build sustainable supply chain. Occupy ecological textile consumption market

  • 2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring)

    2018 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring)

    Sun, 06.05.2018, 08:30 Uhr - Tue, 08.05.2018, 16:30 Uhr Keqiao, Zhejiang, China

    Exhibition

    Keqiao Textile Expo is the only professional expo located in a producing as well as a distributing center for textiles in China.

这个网站使用Cookies。通过使用这个网站,你同意Cookies的使用。 数据保护声明

PROVEN SINCE 1846

联系我们:

LinkedIn
Xing
WeChat
YOUKU
 
 
 

© 2018 年 瑞士纺织检定有限公司版权所有